Gottesdienste Download

2021-10-22-Fri-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-22-Fri-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-22-Fri-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-10-22-Fri-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-21-Thu-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-1930-komplet.mp317.162 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-10-20-Wed-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.811 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-19-Tue-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-0800-messe.mp324.138 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-18-Mon-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-2000-komplet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-1730-vesper.mp330.927 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-1100-messe.mp337.811 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-0915-konventamt.mp361.796 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-0745-messe.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-17-Sun-0630-laudes.mp320.603 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-2000-vigil.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-16-Sat-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-15-Fri-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-10-14-Thu-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-1930-komplet.mp317.150 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-13-Wed-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-12-Tue-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-11-Mon-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-2000-komplet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-1730-vesper.mp330.927 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-1100-messe.mp337.811 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-0915-konventamt.mp361.798 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-0745-messe.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-10-Sun-0630-laudes.mp320.603 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-2000-vigil.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-10-09-Sat-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-08-Fri-0540-morgengebet.mp327.476 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-10-07-Thu-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-10-06-Wed-1930-komplet.mp317.161 MB
2021-09-03-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-08-06-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-07-02-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-06-04-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.409 MB
2021-05-07-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.421 MB
2021-03-05-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.421 MB
2021-02-05-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.419 MB