Gottesdienste Download

2021-09-20-Mon-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-09-20-Mon-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-20-Mon-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-20-Mon-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-20-Mon-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-20-Mon-0540-morgengebet.mp327.476 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-2000-komplet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-1730-vesper.mp330.927 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-1100-messe.mp337.810 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-0915-konventamt.mp361.797 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-0745-messe.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-19-Sun-0630-laudes.mp320.591 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-2000-vigil.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-18-Sat-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-2000-komplet.mp317.242 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-17-Fri-0540-morgengebet.mp327.485 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-16-Thu-0540-morgengebet.mp327.485 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-1930-komplet.mp317.162 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.813 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-15-Wed-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-0645-konventamt.mp331.006 MB
2021-09-14-Tue-0540-morgengebet.mp327.485 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-0800-messe.mp324.125 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-13-Mon-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-2000-komplet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-1730-vesper.mp330.927 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-1100-messe.mp337.810 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-0915-konventamt.mp361.797 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-0745-messe.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-12-Sun-0630-laudes.mp320.603 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-2000-vigil.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-1800-vesper.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-11-Sat-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-10-Fri-0540-morgengebet.mp327.485 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-09-Thu-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-1930-komplet.mp317.161 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-0645-konventamt.mp331.019 MB
2021-09-08-Wed-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-2000-komplet.mp317.254 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-0800-messe.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-0645-konventamt.mp331.018 MB
2021-09-07-Tue-0540-morgengebet.mp327.475 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-2000-komplet.mp317.253 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-1800-vesper.mp324.137 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-1200-mittagsgebet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-0800-messe.mp324.135 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-0645-konventamt.mp331.007 MB
2021-09-06-Mon-0540-morgengebet.mp327.487 MB
2021-09-05-Sun-2000-komplet.mp313.812 MB
2021-09-03-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-08-06-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-07-02-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp358.355 MB
2021-06-04-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.409 MB
2021-05-07-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.421 MB
2021-03-05-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.421 MB
2021-02-05-Fri-1930-jugendvesper.mp360.419 MB